LunchBunch

The Lunch Bunch Meet Once a Month at the Wild Goose

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Everyone is invited to join us for fellowship and good eats after the service at:

Wild Goose Bar and Grill,

5395 Eglinton Ave. W.

Please place your name on the signup sheet on the bulletin board near the front door the week before if you are planning on attending.

 

    Any questions, please contact Elaine Chu 

wild-goose-bar-and-grill